Skip to main content

CEHS Scholarships

Incoming Freshmen Scholarship Awards

The following scholarships are available to incoming freshmen. The scholarship committee will match each scholarship to eligible applicants. Incoming freshmen must complete a  CEHS Incoming Freshmen Scholarship Application to be considered for these awards. 

Application will open: October 1, 2018
Application deadline: February 15, 2019   

  • Dr. C. Sue Miles Scholarship
  • Elizabeth Capuder Tiano Education Scholarship
  • John Albert Kasuba & Walter L. Klas HRE Scholarship
  • Joseph and Milli Cipolloni Scholarship
  • Kathryn Cramer Morgan Memorial Scholarship
  • Mary C. and Allen G. Welsh Scholarship
  • Rita Riffee LeHere Teaching Scholarship
  • Taylor Family Scholarship
  • Thomas J., Jr. & Barbara P. Witten CEHS Scholarship
  • Wilbert and Anna Mick Scholarship
For additional Information on the above scholarships, please visit the WVU Foundation website
For questions about incoming freshmen scholarships, please contact