Skip to main content

Faculty
and Staff

Staff Directory

Below is an alphabetical list of the university titles and contact information for all current CEHS staff.

Note to staff: If you need to add or update your contact information, please fill out the contact update form.

A /  B /  C /  D /  E /  F /  G /  H /  I /  J /  K /  L /  M /  N /  O /  P /  Q /  R /  S /  T /  U /  V /  W /  X /  Y /  Z

A

Top of Page

B

  • Lisa Barnette
    Barnette, Lisa
    Administrative Associate
    Benedum Collaborative
    606D Allen Hall
    304-293-6762 
    lisa.barnette@mail.wvu.edu
  • placeholder for headshot
    Batiste, Linda Carter
    Principal Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    304-293-7186 ext. 124
    batiste@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

C

  • placeholder for headshot
    Colebank, Clifton
    Chief Business Officer
    Office of the Dean
    806G Allen Hall
    304-293-3406
    clifton.colebank@mail.wvu.edu
  • placeholder for headshot
    Colland, Crystal 
    Administrative Secretary Senior
    Higher Education Administration Program 
    Curriculum and Instruction/Literacy Studies
    304-293-5928/304-293-3441
    placeholder for headshot
  • Cordingly, Kimberly
    Lead Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    304-293-7186 ext. 113
    cordingly@jan.wvu.edu
  • placeholder for headshot
    Shari Crowder
    Program Assistant II
    Communication Sciences and Disorders
    805 Allen Hall
    304-293-2425
    swcrowder@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

D

Top of Page

E

Top of Page

F

  • placeholder for headshot
    Freeman, Thomas
    Professional Technologist 3
    Job Accommodation Network
    304-293-7186 ext. 198
    freeman@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

G

  • Maria Gaddis
    Gaddis, Maria
    Program Specialist  
    710F Allen Hall
    304-293-9489
    maria.gaddis@mail.wvu.edu
  • anita garten
    Garten, Anita
    Academic Advisor
    710D Allen Hall
    304-293-2137
    anita.garten@mail.wvu.edu
  • placeholder for headshot
    Goddard, Teresa
    Senior Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    304-293-7186 ext. 136

  • Kim Goletz
    Goletz, Kim
    Grant Administrator
    Office of the Dean
    806B Allen Hall
    304-293-4327

Top of Page

H

  • placeholder for headshot
    Hendricks, D.J.
    Associate Director, International Center for Disability Information
    Clinical Associate Professor, Job Accommodation Network
    304-293-7186 ext.160
    hendricks@jan.wvu.edu
  • Josh Hertleib
    Hertlein, Joshua
    Program Coordinator AP  
    608D Allen Hall
    jhertlei@mail.wvu.edu
  • Christina Hester
    Hester, Christina
    Administrative Assistant
    Office of Accreditation and Records
    608A Allen Hall
    304-293-1924
    christina.hester@mail.wvu.edu
  • placeholder for headshot
    Hirsh, Anne
    Program Leader
    Job Accommodation Network
    304-293-7186 ext. 112
    hirsh@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

I

Top of Page

J

K

Top of Page

L

  • placeholder for headshot
    Loy, Beth
    Principal Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    304-293-7186 ext. 125
    loy@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

M

Top of Page

N

Top of Page

O

  • placeholder for headshot
    Orslene, Lou
    Program Leader
    Job Accommodation Network
    304-293-7186 ext.135
    orslene@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

P

  • Emily Porter       
    Porter, Emily
    Elementary Education and Pre-Elementary Education Developmental Advising Specialist
    604 Allen Hall
    304-293-7139
    emily.porter@mail.wvu.edu

  • Michelle Principe
    Principe, Michelle
    Program Manager, Teacher Certification
    710 Allen Hall
    304-293-3983
    michelle.principe@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

Q

Top of Page

R

Top of Page

S

  • Carol Spiroff
    Spiroff, Carol
    Business Manager
    Office of the Dean
    806E Allen Hall
    304-293-3803
    carol.spiroff@mail.wvu.edu
  • Donna Stagg
    Staggs, Donna
    Program Assistant II
    Counseling, Rehabilitation Counseling & Counseling Psychology
    504G Allen Hall
    304-293-3809
    donna.staggs@mail.wvu.edu
  • Charylene St Clair
    St Clair, Charylene
    Program Assistant II 
    Communication Sciences and Disorders
    805 Allen Hall
    304-293-4942
    cjstclair@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

T

  • placeholder for headshot
    Taylor, Amanda
    Employment Services Representative/WVURC
    Job Accommodation Network
    304-293-7186 ext. 108
    taylor@jan.wvu.edu
  • Eva Thomas
    Thomas, Eva Marie
    Administrative Assistant Sr.
    Office of the Dean
    Student Veteran & Immigration Liaison 
    802 Allen Hall
    304-293-5704
    eva.thomas@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

U

Top of Page

V

  • Joe Volzer
    Volzer, Joseph
    Professional Technologist
    Teaching and Learning Technologies Center
    404 Allen Hall
    304-293-1486
    joe.volzer@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

W

  • Kelly Webber
    Webber, Kelly
    Administrative Secretary, Sr. 
    Counseling, Rehabilitation Counseling, and Counseling Psychology
    502H Allen Hall
    304-293-3808
    Kelly.Webber@mail.wvu.edu
  • Texie Wells
    Wells, Texie
    Administrative Assistant
    Learning Sciences & Human Development
    304-293-2515
    Texie.Wells@mail.wvu.edu
  • placeholder for headshot

    Whetzel, Melanie
    Senior Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    304-293-7186 ext. 134


Top of Page

X

Top of Page

Y

Top of Page

Z

Top of Page