Skip to main content

College Staff

WVU Morgantown’s new, phased return to campus delays the start of classes to August 26. Visit the Return to Campus website for the latest.
Bethany Ackley
Bethany Ackley Academic Advisor

304-293-3125

bethany.ackley@mail.wvu.edu

802 Allen Hall

JoDee Decker
JoDee Decker Field and Clinical Placement Coordinator

304-293-4953

jodee.decker@mail.wvu.edu

606B Allen Hall

Maria Gaddis
Maria Gaddis Program Specialist  

304-293-9489

maria.gaddis@mail.wvu.edu

806F Allen Hall

Josh Hertlein
Joshua Hertlein Program Coordinator AP 

304-293-3282

jhertlei@mail.wvu.edu

608D Allen Hall

Christina Hester
Christina Hester Administrative Assistant  

304-293-1924

christina.hester@mail.wvu.edu

608A Allen Hall

Halley Kurtz
Halley Kurtz Web and Graphic Designer

304-293-7241

halley.kurtz@mail.wvu.edu

806E Allen Hall

Melissa Luna
Melissa Luna, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Research
Assistant Professor, Science Education

(304) 293-9483

Melissa.Luna@mail.wvu.edu

802 Allen Hall

Kim Mocniak
Kimberly Mocniak Administrative Assistant Senior

304-293-5704

kimberly.mocniak@mail.wvu.edu

802 Allen Hall

Tracy Morris
Tracy Morris, Ph.D. Dean
Eberly Distinguished Professor for Leadership Development, Department of Psychology

304-293-5704

tracy.morris@mail.wvu.edu

802 Allen Hall

flying wv logo
Bob Nickelson Chief Business Office

304-293-4352

robert.nickelson@mail.wvu.edu

802A Allen Hall

Lindsey Ranayhossaini
Lindsey Ranayhossaini Marketing and Communications Director

304-293-0224

lindsey.ranayhossaini@mail.wvu.edu

806C Allen Hall

Michelle Principe
Michelle Principe Teacher Certification Program Manager

304-293-3983

michelle.principe@mail.wvu.edu

608G Allen Hall

Brittany Stout
Brittany Stout College Recruitment Specialist

(304) 293-2144

brittany.stout@mail.wvu.edu 

806 Allen Hall

Jessica Troilo
Jessica Troilo, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor, LSHD

304-293-3424

jessica.troilo@mail.wvu

802E Allen Hall