Skip to main content

College Staff

Bethany Ackley
Bethany Ackley Office Administrator

304-293-3125

bethany.ackley@mail.wvu.edu

802 Allen Hall

JoDee Decker
JoDee Decker Field and Clinical Placement Coordinator

304-293-4953

jodee.decker@mail.wvu.edu

606B Allen Hall

Maria Gaddis
Maria Gaddis Program Specialist  

304-293-9489

maria.gaddis@mail.wvu.edu

806F Allen Hall

Cathy Kleinschmidt
Cathy Kleinschmidt Professional Technologist 1

304-293-7391

cathy.kleinschmidt@mail.wvu.edu

TLTC, Allen Hall 4th Floor

Melissa Luna
Melissa Luna, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Research
Assistant Professor, Science Education

(304) 293-9483

Melissa.Luna@mail.wvu.edu

802 Allen Hall

Kim Mocniak
Kimberly Mocniak Administrative Assistant Senior

304-293-5704

kimberly.mocniak@mail.wvu.edu

802 Allen Hall

Tracy Morris
Tracy Morris, Ph.D. Dean
Eberly Distinguished Professor for Leadership Development, Department of Psychology

304-293-5704

tracy.morris@mail.wvu.edu

802 Allen Hall

flying wv logo
Bob Nickelson Chief Business Office

304-293-4352

robert.nickelson@mail.wvu.edu

802A Allen Hall

Lindsey Ranayhossaini
Lindsey Ranayhossaini Marketing and Communications Director

304-293-0224

lindsey.ranayhossaini@mail.wvu.edu

806C Allen Hall

Michelle Principe
Michelle Principe Teacher Certification Program Manager

304-293-3983

michelle.principe@mail.wvu.edu

608G Allen Hall

Brittany Stout
Brittany Stout College Recruitment Specialist

(304) 293-2144

brittany.stout@mail.wvu.edu 

806 Allen Hall

Jessica Troilo
Jessica Troilo, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor, LSHD

304-293-3424

jessica.troilo@mail.wvu.edu

802E Allen Hall

Joe Volzer
Joseph Volzer Professional Technologist 3

304-293-1486

jrvolzer@mail.wvu.edu

TLTC, Allen Hall 4th Floor