Skip to main content

About Our College

College Administration

Dean's Office

Dean's Office Administrative Staff

Eva Marie Thomas, Administrative Assistant Senior 
802A2 Allen Hall, 304-293-5704,

Rosemary Hriblan, Administrative Associate
802G Allen Hall, 304-293-3334,

Business Office

Clifton Colebank, Chief Business Officer
806G Allen Hall, 304-293-3406,

Carol Spiroff, Business Manager
806E Allen Hall, 304-293-3803,

Sherry Uphold
806D Allen Hall, 304-293-7637,

Tina Myers, EBO Office Administrator 
806B Allen Hall, 304-293-6033,

Office of Advancement

Amy M. Lutz, Director, Office of Advancement
806A Allen Hall, 304-293-3261,

Lauren Seiler, Assistant Director of Development and Outreach, Office of Advancement
806C Allen Hall, 304-293-3292,

Kimberly Mocniak, Program Assistant, Office of Advancement 
806F Allen Hall, 304-293-5705,

Lindsey Kudaroski, Communications Specialist, Office of Advancement
609E Allen Hall, 304-293-0224,

J. Megan Edison, Professional Technologist II, Office of Advancement 
609F Allen Hall, 304-293-7639,

CEHS Office Directors/Managers

Tim Mitchem, Director of Information Technology
Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies Center
404B Allen Hall, 304-293-2163,

Kim Klaus, Program Director, Office of Student Success  
708A Allen Hall, 304-293-2144, 

Cathie Falvey, Program Manager, Office Accreditation and Records 
802H Allen Hall, 304-293-0127,

Bernard Jones, Ed.D., Program Director of Assessment for Educator Preparation 
802F Allen Hall, 304-293-4463,