Skip to main content

About Our College

College Administration

Dean's Office

Tracy Morris

Tracy L. Morris, PhD
Interim Dean



Jessica Troilo   

Jessica Troilo, PhD
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs



Melissa Luna   

Melissa Luna, PhD
Associate Dean of Research



Dean's Office Administrative Staff

Eva Thomas

Eva Marie Thomas
Administrative Assistant Senior 

802A2 Allen Hall
304-293-5704
eva.thomas@mail.wvu.edu

Rosemary Hriblan

Rosemary Hriblan
Administrative Associate

802G Allen Hall
304-293-3334
rosie.hriblan@mail.wvu.edu

Business Office

Flying WV logo   

Clifton Colebank
Chief Business Officer

806G Allen Hall
304-293-3406
clifton.colebank@mail.wvu.edu

Carol Spiroff

Carol Spiroff
Business Manager

806E Allen Hall
304-293-3803
carol.spiroff@mail.wvu.edu

Flying WV logo   

Sherry Uphold

806D Allen Hall
304-293-7637
suphold2@mail.wvu.edu

Tina Myers

Tina Myers
EBO Office Administrator

806B Allen Hall
304-293-6033
tina.myers@mail.wvu.edu

Office of Advancement

Lindsey Kudaroski

Lindsey Kudaroski
Marketing and Communications Director

609E Allen Hall
304-293-0224
lindsey.kudaroski@mail.wvu.edu

Kim Mocniak

Kimberly Mocniak
Administrative Associate

806F Allen Hall
304-293-5705
kimberly.mocniak@mail.wvu.edu

CEHS Office Directors/Managers

Flying WV logo   

Cathie Falvey
Program Manager, Office Accreditation and Records

802H Allen Hall
304-293-0127
Cathleen.Falvey@mail.wvu.edu