Skip to main content

About Our College

College Administration

Dean's Office

Dean's Office Administrative Staff

Eva Marie Thomas, Administrative Assistant Senior 
802A2 Allen Hall, 304-293-5704,  eva.thomas@mail.wvu.edu

Rosemary Hriblan, Administrative Associate
802G Allen Hall, 304-293-3334,  rosie.hriblan@mail.wvu.edu


Business Office

Clifton Colebank, Chief Business Officer
806G Allen Hall, 304-293-3406,  clifton.colebank@mail.wvu.edu

Carol Spiroff, Business Manager
806E Allen Hall, 304-293-3803,  carol.spiroff@mail.wvu.edu

Sherry Uphold
806D Allen Hall, 304-293-7637,  suphold2@mail.wvu.edu

Tina Myers, EBO Office Administrator 
806B Allen Hall, 304-293-6033,  tina.myers@mail.wvu.edu


Office of Advancement

Amy M. Lutz, Director, Office of Advancement
amy.lutz@mail.wvu.edu

Kimberly Mocniak, Administrative Associate, Office of Advancement 
806F Allen Hall, 304-293-5705, kimberly.mocniak@mail.wvu.edu

Lindsey Kudaroski, Communications Specialist, Office of Advancement
609E Allen Hall, 304-293-0224, lindsey.kudaroski@mail.wvu.edu

Rachel Zadnik, Assistant Director of Development, Office of Advancement 
806C Allen Hall, 304-293-3292, rachel.zadnik@mail.wvu.edu 


CEHS Office Directors/Managers

Tim Mitchem, Director of Information Technology
Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies Center
404B Allen Hall, 304-293-2163,  tim.mitchem@mail.wvu.edu

Kim Klaus, Program Director, Office of Student Success  
708A Allen Hall, 304-293-2144,  kklaus@mail.wvu.edu 

Cathie Falvey, Program Manager, Office Accreditation and Records 
802H Allen Hall, 304-293-0127,  Cathleen.Falvey@mail.wvu.edu