Skip to main content

Student ambassadors

The current members of the CEHS Student Ambassadors are as follows. If you are a current or prospective student with questions about the life of a student in any of the programs that our Student Ambassadors are currently studying, please feel free to ask them via e-mail.

Want to become a CEHS Student Ambassador?  Learn how to join!
Follow the Student Ambassadors on Facebook!


bennett
Brooke Bennett

Speech Pathology and Audiology
babennett@mix.wvu.edu





bradley
Erin Bradley

Child Development and Family Studies
erbradley@mix.wvu.edu





shannon
Shannon Crumrine

Elementary Education
sacrumrine@mix.wvu.edu




davis
Emily Davis

Speech Pathology and Audiology
emdavis@mix.wvu.edu





hughes
Kelsey Hughes

Speech Pathology and Audiology
kmhughes@mix.wvu.edu





keener
Rachel Keener

Elementary Education - Five-Year Teacher Education Program
rmkeener@mix.wvu.edu 





nardone
Eleni Nardone

Elementary Education
emnardone@mix.wvu.edu





ray
Sean Ray

Secondary Education - Social Studies
spray@mix.wvu.edu





switzer
Allie Switzer

Speech Pathology and Audiology
aaswitzer@mix.wvu.edu