Skip to main content

Faculty
and Staff

Staff Directory

Below is an alphabetical list of the university titles and contact information for all current CEHS staff.

Note to staff: If you need to add or update your contact information, please fill out the contact update form.

A /  B /  C /  D /  E /  F /  G /  H /  I /  J /  K /  L /  M /  N /  O /  P /  Q /  R /  S /  T /  U /  V /  W /  X /  Y /  Z

A

Top of Page

B

  • Batiste, Linda Carter
    Principal Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 124
    batiste@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

C

  • Cordingly, Kimberly
    Lead Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 113
    cordingly@jan.wvu.edu
  • Shari Crowder
    Program Assistant II
    Communication Sciences and Disorders
    805 Allen Hall
    304-293-2425
    swcrowder@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

D

  • DeFreitas, Tracie
    Lead Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 123
    saab@jan.wvu.edu
  • Dorinzi, Lisa
    Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 151
    dorinzi@jan.wvu.edu
  • Dowler, Denetta
    International Center for Disability Information
    Clinical Associate Professor, Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 161
    denetta.dowler@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

E

  • Edison, J. Megan
    Professional Technologist II (Web/Graphic Designer)
    Office of Advancement
    508C Allen Hall
    304-293-7639
    jennifer.edison@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

F

  • Freeman, Thomas
    Professional Technologist 3
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 198
    freeman@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

G

  • Goddard, Teresa
    Senior Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 136
  • Griffin, Barbara
    RBA Developmental Advising Specialist, Graduation Certifier
    701 Allen Hall
    304-293-4166
    barbara.griffin@mail.wvu.edu
  • Grossman, Sheryl
    Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce St.
    304-293-7186 ext. 127
    Grossman@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

H

  • Hendricks, D.J.
    Associate Director, International Center for Disability Information
    Clinical Associate Professor, Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext.160
    hendricks@jan.wvu.edu
  • Higgins, Mary Ruth
    Administrative Assistant
    Special Education
    509F Allen Hall
    304-293-6908
    Mrhiggins@mail.wvu.edu
  • Hirsh, Anne
    Program Leader
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 112
    hirsh@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

I

Top of Page

J

K

  • Kelley, Melissa 
    Program Coordinator 
    Special Education 
    509 Allen Hall 
    melissa.kelley@mail.wvu.edu
  • Kerns, Kim
    Program Assistant II
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 102
    kerns@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

L

  • Long, Candy
    Program Assistant II
    Counseling, Rehabilitation Counseling & Counseling Psychology
    504G Allen Hall
    304-293-3809
    Candy.Long@mail.wvu.edu
  • Loy, Beth
    Principal Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 125
    loy@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

M

  • Martin, Judy
    Program Assistant 1
    Learning Sciences and Human Development
    507 Bay Allen Hall
    304-293-6875
    judy.martin@mail.wvu.edu
  • McCollam, Willis (Bill)
    Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 130
    tucker@jan.wvu.edu
  • McKinney, William
    Data Networking Specialist I
    Teaching and Learning Resources Center
    404C Allen Hall
    304-293-7391
    william.mckinney@mail.wvu.edu
  • Metzger, Colton
    RBA Developmental Advising Specialist
    Learning Sciences & Human Development
    701 Allen Hall
    304-293-3902
    colton.metzger@mail.wvu.edu
  • Miranov, Connie
    Program Assistant I
    Curriculum & Instruction/Literacy Studies
    602 Allen Hall
    304-293-3221
    connie.miranov@mail.wvu.edu
  • Mitchem, Tim
    Director of Information Technology
    Teaching and Learning Technologies Center
    404B Allen Hall
    304-293-2163
    tim.mitchem@mail.wvu.edu
  • Musick, Dana
    Administrative Secretary Senior
    Learning Sciences and Human Development
    506 Allen Hall
    304-293-3879
    dmusick2@mail.wvu.edu
  • Myers, Tina
    EBO Office Administrator
    Office of the Dean
    806B Allen Hall
    304-293-6033
    tina.myers@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

N

  • Nelson, Joel
    RBA - VISTA Americorp
    Learning Sciences & Human Development
    701 Allen Hall
    304-293-5441
    jnelson7@mail.wvu.edu
  • Nelson, Robin
    Administrative Secretary Senior
    Curriculum & Instruction/Literacy Studies
    608 Allen Hall
    304-293-5928
    rnelso12@mail.wvu.edu
  • Niederhauser, Dale 
    Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 
    Professor, Curriculum & Instruction/Literacy Studies 
    802 Allen Hall 
    304-293-4743 
    dsniederhauser@mail.wvu.edu  

    Top of Page

O

  • Orslene, Lou
    Program Leader
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext.135
    orslene@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

P

  • Pierce, Allyson
    Developmental Advising Specialist
    Office of Student Success
    710B Allen Hall
    304-293-2705
    sapierce@mail.wvu.edu
  • Porter, Laura 
    Assistant Dean for Student Services  
    802A Allen Hall
    304-293-4415
    ljporter@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

Q

Top of Page

R

  • Railing, Vicki
    Administrative Assistant
    Counseling, Rehabilitation Counseling & Counseling Psychology
    502C Allen Hall
    304-293-2244
    vicki.railing@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

S

  • Simpkins, Cynde
    Library Technical Assistant I
    Teaching and Learning Resources Center
    404 Allen Hall
    304-293-3917
    cynde.simpkins@mail.wvu.edu
  • Smith, M Cecil
    Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
    Office of the Dean
    802 Allen Hall
    304.293.2174
    mcecil.smith@mail.wvu.edu 
  • Staggs, Donna
    Administrative Secretary
    Special Education
    508 Allen Hall
    304-293-7022
    donna.staggs@mail.wvu.edu
  • St Clair, Charylene
    Program Assistant II 
    Communication Sciences and Disorders
    805 Allen Hall
    304-293-4942
    cjstclair@mail.wvu.edu

Top of Page

T

  • Taylor, Amanda
    Employment Services Representative/WVURC
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 108
    taylor@jan.wvu.edu
  • Taylor, Eva
    Administrative Assistant
    Learning Sciences & Human Development 
    304-293-2515
    eva.taylor@mail.wvu.edu
  • Thomas, Eva Marie
    Administrative Assistant Sr.
    Office of the Dean
    International Liaison 
    802 Allen Hall
    304-293-5704
    eva.thomas@mail.wvu.edu
  • Thomas, Neron
    RBA Graduate Teaching Assistant & Advisor
    Learning Sciences and Human Development
    701 Allen Hall
    304-293-5441
    neron.thomas@mail.wvu.edu
  • Tucker, Daniel
    Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 153
    tucker@jan.wvu.edu

Top of Page

U

Top of Page

V

Top of Page

W

  • Webber, Kelly
    Administrative Secretary, Sr. 
    Counseling, Rehabilitation Counseling, and Counseling Psychology
    502H Allen Hall
    304-293-3808
    Kelly.Webber@mail.wvu.edu
  • Whetzel, Melanie
    Senior Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 134
  • Whidden, Eddie
    Senior Consultant
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 121
    whidden@jan.wvu.edu
  • Wolfe, Margaret Ann (Maggie)
    Employment Services Representative/WVURC
    Job Accommodation Network
    224 Spruce Street
    304-293-7186 ext. 107

Top of Page

X

Top of Page

Y

Top of Page

Z

Top of Page