Skip to main content

about the college

College Administration

Dean's Office

Dean's Office Administrative Staff

Eva Marie Thomas, Administrative Assistant Senior 
802A2 Allen Hall, (304) 293-5704, eva.thomas@mail.wvu.edu

Rosemary Hriblan, Administrative Associate
802G Allen Hall, (304) 293-3334, rosie.hriblan@mail.wvu.edu


Business Office

Clifton Colebank, Chief Business Officer
806G Allen Hall, (304) 293-3406, clifton.colebank@mail.wvu.edu

Carol Spiroff, Business Manager
806E Allen Hall, (304) 293-3803, carol.spiroff@mail.wvu.edu

Sherry Uphold
806D Allen Hall, (304) 293-7637, suphold2@mail.wvu.edu

Tina Myers, EBO Office Administrator 
806B Allen Hall, (304) 293-6033, tina.myers@mail.wvu.edu


Office of Advancement

Amy M. Lutz,  Director, Office of Advancement
806F Allen Hall, (304) 293-3261, amy.lutz@mail.wvu.edu

Lauren Seiler, Assistant Director of Development and Outreach, Office of Advancement
806C Allen Hall, (304) 293-3292, lauren.seiler@mail.wvu.edu

Kimberly Mocniak, Program Assistant, Office of Advancement 
806A Allen Hall, (304) 293-5705, kimberly.mocniak@mail.wvu.edu

J. Megan Edison, Professional Technologist II, Office of Advancement 
508C Allen Hall, (304) 293-7639, jennifer.edison@mail.wvu.edu


CEHS Office Directors/Managers

Tim Mitchem, Director of Information Technology
Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies Center
404B Allen Hall, (304) 293-2163, tim.mitchem@mail.wvu.edu

Kim Klaus, Program Director, Office of Student Success  
708A Allen Hall, (304) 293-2144, kklaus@mail.wvu.edu 

Cathie Falvey, Program Manager, Office Accreditation and Records 
802 Allen Hall, (304) 293-0127, Cathleen.Falvey@mail.wvu.edu

Bernard Jones, Ed.D., Program Director of Assessment for Educator Preparation 
802 Allen Hall, (304) 293-4463, bernard.jones@mail.wvu.edu